Latest News

2015 Small Business Symposium

21 September 2015

Just announced: confirmed speakers. The best and brightest executives in the Federal contracting arena will speak at the Symposium.

Want to learn firsthand from contracting officials, program managers, legal representatives, and small business owners the rules of the game, how to avoid potential pitfalls, and best practices for gaining a piece of the $90+ billion small business federal marketplace? If so, then please check the website for the rapidly approaching NCMA Picatinny Chapter 2015 Small Business Symposium. Specific focus is directed towards the "Registration" button, which links you directly to the event registration page.

27 August 2015

Check out the flyer below or click on the link above!

Congratulations are in Order!

04 August 2015

There are some movers and shakers in the Chapter Membership that are demonstrating a commitment to personal and professional development:

Michael Klein, Chapter President, is the newest CMLDP graduate.  Mike completed a year-long intensive program that strengthened his leadership skills.  Mike was recognized as an HONOR GRADUATE of the 2014-15 CMLDP class.  Congratulations! 

Ken Quimby, By-Laws Chairperson, has been accepted into the 2015-16 CMLDP class.  This is a commendable achievement considering that selection is highly competitive.  Congratulations!

Both Lori Deara, CFCM, Fellow, and Mike Klein and were publically recognized at the 2015 World Congress, for their individual achievements.  Lori officially received her Fellow designation, the third highest award within NCMA.  Mike matriculated through the CMLDP program as an Honor Graduate.



NCMA Breakfast Seminar

20 May 2015

Please join us for an informative breakfast seminar entitled, Incurred Cost Submissions: An Overview of how to prepare adequate incurred cost proposals, presented by DCAA's Ann Marie Frank and Karen Davies.  Please see the flyer for additional details.

NCMA Picatiny Chapter Professional Development Seminar: Leadership and Emotional Intelligence & Federal Resume Writing


02 April 2015

Please come out and join us for our 2015 NCMA Picatinny Chapter Professional Development Seminar on Tuesday, 05 May 2015 at the Bridgewater Marriott, Bridgewater, NJ!  Breakfast and lunch will be served. 

For more information, CLICK HERE!

AGA Northern New Jersey and Trenton Chapter Professional Development Training

11 March 2015

Check out the Association of Government Accountants Northern New Jersey and Trenton Chapter Professional Development Training on March 19, 2015 at Rutgers University, Rutgers Business School in Newark New Jersey.  

Click here for more information!


23 February 2015

Congratulations to our newest fellow, Lori Deara, CFCM and our newest certified member, LTC Kenneth Quimby, CFCM.

February 2015 NCMA Webinar

29 January 2015

Please see the flyer below for information pertaining to our next FREE informative webinar entitled, "LPTA and Best Value".  Please follow the instructions listed on the flyer to attend!

Featured News

read more